Lehman's, Inc.
805 West 13th Street
Muncie, IN 47302

Directions To Lehman's

24-Hour Service: (765) 284-9921


John Primmer
President, General Manager
jprimmer@lehmansinc.com

Tony Swearingin
Vice-President, Service Manager
tswearingin@lehmansinc.com

Brian Scales
Production Manager
bscales@lehmansinc.com

Judy Cook
Customer Service
Manager
jcook@lehmansinc.com


Jamie Lowe
Installation Technician
jlowe@lehmansinc.com

Alan Thomas
Installation Technician
athomas@lehmansinc.com

Jamie Harrold
Installation Technician
jharrold@lehmansinc.com

Jeff Heflin
Service Technician
jheflin@lehmansinc.com

Bob Ridley
Service Technician
bridley@lehmansinc.com

Mike McConnell
Service Technician
mmcconnell@lehmansinc.com

 


805 West 13th Street, Muncie, IN 47302   |  24-Hour Service: (765) 284-9921
Copyright 2002-2014 Lehman's, Inc. All rights reserved.